• Türkçe
  • English

 

Card image

Prof. Dr. Rıfat Kamaşak

Dean

 

Emailrifat@yeditepe.edu.tr

Telefon: +90 216 578 06 50

 

Card image

Doç. Dr. Altan Kar

Vice Dean

 

Emailaltankar@yeditepe.edu.tr Phone: +90 216 578 06 50 ​

Card image

Doç. Dr. Alper Altınanahtar

Vice Dean

 

Emailaaltinanahtar@yeditepe.edu.tr Phone: +90 216 578 06 50

 

 

İİBF Fakülte ve Dekan Sekreterliği

 

Card image

Şenay Durak

Faculty Secretary

 

Emailsdurak@yeditepe.edu.tr Phone: +90 216 578 07 50 ​​

Card image

Arzu Canik Aras 

Deacon Secretary

 

Emailcanik@yeditepe.edu.tr Phone: +90 216 578 06 50 ​

 

 İİBF Öğrenci İşleri

 

Card image

Ebru Güngörmez

Student Affairs

 

Emailebru.gungormez@yeditepe.edu.tr  Phone: +90 216 578 07 33​​​

Card image

Fahrican Bayram

Student Affairs

 

Emailfahrican.bayram@yeditepe.edu.tr  Phone: +90 216 578 07 33​​